skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tinkerbell01

54, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

PICK ME!!!!! PICK ME!!!!!!!!! lol

Description

I don't want a relationship they hold you back.
I want a best friend I can sleep with, hustle with, travel with,
shop with, & live with.
I want a partner in crime, a life partner.
Someone I can laugh with & build with
Somebody that I can trust with my heart, my money & my life.
Somebody I'm not afraid to lose because I know they'll always be there.
Relationships just aren't for me but a partnership, I'll take that

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Asian, Maori, Other Islander, Indian, Black / African, Mixed Race
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Hi there! I am looking for someone who is genuine, sincere, kind, compassionate, a good listener, and who can handle life's ups and downs in a calm way. I prefer someone who is independent - someone who can socialise, but also enjoys being alone. Good sense of humour a must! :) Faith is important :)

My interests

Music
Jazz, blues, rock, pop and classical. Favourites are Adele, Celine Dion, Neil Diamond, John Denver, Michael Buble, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, Meatloaf and so many more!
Reading
Dalai Lama, Deepac Chopra, Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyer
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption, Thelma and Louise, (anything with Brad Pitt or Matthew McConaughey!) I also love kids movies - Frozen, Ice age. Romantic comedies and thrillers - Seven, Copycat. True crime
Sport
Cricket, Motor racing, Boxing, Olympics, Skating, Gymnastics.
Other Interests
Love the ocean! Singing, astrology, tarot cards, travel, boating & going to church