skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tmc24

53, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Im just me

About me - description

independant, hard working down to earth lady. I enjoy my children and hanging out with friends. i also enjoy a nice feed with a glass of wine, the occassional live band . The beach makes me smile also.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 17 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown, Grey, Bald
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
anything that sounds good ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
Reading
i enjoy the odd health magazine..
Movies & TV
scary movies , partial to some reality shows
Sport
enjoy watching footy