skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Willing but at least a little nervous about putting myself out there, good sense of humour, I like to deal honestly with people and situations, and love coffee, both the ritual and the social aspect that often accompanies it.

My work has always been my first priority and I am now working on achieving a better balance - still a way to go but huge strides have been made!

I like spending time with family and friends, dining out, a good wine and / or coffee, breakfast outdoors just watching the scenery or what's going on around me.

I love a day trip or spontaneous weekend away exploring, as you never quite know what gem you might find when you least expect it. I like to read, a good movie and even better conversation and a genuine laugh. Looking for someone to share these things.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 44 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 250km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is comfortable within themselves - with a willingness to put themsleves out there and deal with all that brings, a sense of humour, is supportive and who will deal honestly

My interests

Depends on my mood - wide variety of rock, pop, easy listening
Science fiction and crime - but also non fiction
Movies & TV
Sci Fi, crime, comedy,
AFL - Hawthorn supporter
Other Interests

Contact Tmh11

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me