skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Toccata

37, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A little bit of everything

About me - description

Writing isn't my forte but here's a few things that people have noted about me. I'm hardworking, honest and considerate. In some way I'm a bit complex, depending on who I'm around I can be boisterous and open, others I'm more reserved, though I always try to be kind and funny.
This is starting to sound more like a job application so I'll try harder.
I've got some nerdy hobbies such as board games but also interested in fun activities (currently learning salsa dancing) and experiencing new things.
I value education and self development and think its important to broaden horizons which is why I like traveling.
I love dining out and having drinks with friends.
Let me know if I've got the job :-)

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 29 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at most 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Auburn, Red, Other, Black, Blonde, Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone kind and considerate but not afraid to be open. Someone to share some interests and have the occasional adventure. I like learning about people but I don't enjoy playing mind games so even if you're shy i hope that honesty is just as important to you.

My interests

Music
Classical, modern, 80s, 70s, dance, rock, pop, metal, a little bit of rap, but mostly chilled back vibes is what I'm after.
Reading
Fantasy, fantasy, murder mysteries, more fantasy, maybe a horror, but then back to fantasy.
Movies & TV
GoT, sitcoms, UK panel shows mostly (don't watch a great deal of tv but might put some cartoons on in the morning).
Sport
Watching: Rugby, cricket, motorsports Playing: terrible at team sports, I'd rather hit the gym or go for a jog
Other Interests
Lots of little projects that I want to achieve