skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Toddy2314

36, Male, Separated, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Live for the moment

About me - description

i am finding this difficult to begin. I think the best way to describe myself is dedicated.
to my work,my hobby and the person who i meet who is right for me
I am learning to live in the moment. I I give all my energy and focus to whatever I am doing and whoever I am with, at that mkment

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 42 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A person who understands me for me. I am looking for someone I can be there for but will also support me and my dreams. You can be assured I will do that for you. To me a true partnership is about nurture, understanding, support and respect

My interests

Music
i listen to a very broad range. music is dictated to my mood and vice versa. best to ask as it is different each day
Reading
i would love to read more than i do. thank goodness for the age of the podcast
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV. I love a broad range of movies also Anything from Big Action Star Wars and marvel, to independent movies at Luna
Sport
I keep fit with going to the gym and I coach football. i love sport, particularly AFL.
Other Interests
my passion is coaching. I coach AFL and dedicate my time to helping players improve and achieve