skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Toflyhigh

39, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeking 1 x co-pilot

Description

I'm just a girl, standing in front of a guy... who probably needs to spend some more time on her profile. If I've sent you a kiss, I like what I've read, think there's some commonalities and would probably be open to a coffee.

The independent type with a soft centre to balance things out, I love a good laugh and conversation with good food and great company. I'm not after a caretaker, more someone I can go 1:1 with in a good way, and yes, that includes being equally financially secure ideally and open to having a kid a little down the track, as that's where I'm at these days.

I don't mind a bit of an adventure or personal challenge though and am all up for doing things a bit differently. I have a pretty diverse range of interests, including travel like most people, but am basically a sometimes creative, outdoorsy/active person who enjoys my city corporate job as much as the beach, and gets a lot from meaningful relationships and the journey of life. I'm pretty motivated, determined, and definitely prefer to succeed but like everyone am not always perfect. That said, those who know me would say you're onto a good thing. I rate integrity highly and would say I'm pretty trusting, sociable and generous with a fair bit of spontaneity.

If I sound like I might be a match, don't by shy. I don't mind a guy with direction.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Executive, Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone I enjoy spending time with, who knows who they are, is mostly positive and likes to keep fit and active, with some downtime thrown in for good measure. Bonus points if you're quick witted, have a sense of style and an adventurous spirit.

My interests

Music
Most styles, although I'm generally not a fan of rap or country and western.
Reading
Anything that grabs me in the first few pages.
Movies & TV
Think Palace Cinemas.
Sport
Usual gym stuff, yoga, rock climbing, hiking and the occasional dabble in mountaineering
Other Interests
Art and design (particularly abstract), definitely food and wine, travel, property and generally enjoying life.