skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tomae

38, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I like to laugh/talk and have a great time.

Description

Hardworking and fairly worldly & like to think have a bit of depth to myself. Normally remember not to sweat the little things & enjoy each day for what it brings. I'm looking for that special person that I can spoil.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Technical
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • at least 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Other background, Aboriginal / TSI, Indian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other Islander
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Sagittarius, Libra, Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Virgo, Pisces, Leo, Gemini, Taurus
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Grey, Blue, Hazel, Black
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Black, Blonde, White, Red, Light Brown, Bald, Grey, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Large-ish, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Financial Services, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Mining, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate, Defence / Emergency Services, Agricultural, Government employee, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Accounting
  • Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Tradesperson, Other job role, Senior Management, Technical, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Business Owner
  • Islamic, Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic, Sikh, Other religion, Atheist, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Buddhist, New Age, Jewish, Hindu
  • Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth with whom I feel comfortable, and have an emotional & physical connection.

My interests

Music
I like Australian artists and bits and pieces of everything else.
Reading
History/culture & languages.
Movies & TV
Try to keep in touch with world events, documentaries and a good movie.
Sport
I played AFL and Hockey growing up and also enjoy horse riding.
Other Interests
Friends and family. I enjoy camping & would like to do more overseas travel having done a lot in Australia.