skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TommyT1992

26, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi Ladies :)

About me - description

My name is Tom. I'm 26 and I am a Scaffolder. I do FIFO work in the mines. I am a good guy, I work hard, I like what I do and I have my head screwed on.

When I am not away at work I trade and invest on the stock market as a side job to generate an additional income. I also enjoy training at the gym, getting out and about and enjoying the outdoors, meeting new people, discovering new places, cooking, going for walks, watching movies & TV and just relaxing at home.

I am currently single and I am new to the GoldCoast. I have been single for quite a while now and would love to find someone for a relationship. I am happy to start out as friends initially and see where it goes from there.

I have always worked hard, done the right thing and lived a respectable lifestyle. I am in this for all the right reasons, and I feel that I am at that stage in my life where I am ready to meet someone.

I am a really nice, caring, loyal and trustworthy guy. I am fun to be around and I am very wise and mature for my age.

There is so much more to me than what meets the eye, so if you would like to find out, don't be shy to get in contact with me. I'm really nice and always up for a chat :)

At a glance

his details

  • 26 years old
  • Male
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Mining
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets