skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a relaxed , easygoing person to share interesting moments

About me - description

Returning to the single scene after a long absence.My friends believe that I am warm and charming and I believe them.Sometimes shy other times not so reticent ,occasionally cautious but trying to adapt to new and different things. I like sport and outdoor activities .Love getting out on the water and the beach.Walking is my main exercise these days gym days are a fading memory but I still am in reasonable condition if that's what interests you then let me know

At a glance

his details

  • 59 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 21 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Degree
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 44 - 63 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Libra, Gemini
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average

My interests

I am comfortable with most music but get very bored with house music
still do read but mostly in the holidays or lazing on the beach
I love rugby but also follow league.I enjoy cricket .I still sail occasionally but mostly now use powerboat.Also a social golfer