skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tori73

45, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am a down to earth girl who enjoys life and is looking for someone to share it with

Description

I am 45 yrs old and live and work in the western suburbs of Sydney.
I enjoy spending time with friends and family whether its just catching up with them at a bbq or at a club.
I follow rugby league and a Parramatta supporter and follow the v8 supercars.
And follow Holden.I love going out bush and going camping. Nothing beats the serenity of the country and wide open spaces.
I also like to head north to the central coast for the beach and some fishing

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Accounting
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be a guy who is down to earth, honest, committed and who has similar interests as myself. Someone who just loves to have a good laugh

My interests

Music
Rock, country, 80's , 90's and some top 40.
Reading
Autobiographies
Movies & TV
I will watch mainly any movie but a comedy movie gets me everytime. Nothing beats a good laugh
Sport
I enjoy watching most sports. rugby league, cricket, car racing and dirt bikes