skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tracy1960

57, Female, Separated, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at most 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Green, Blue, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, Bald, Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A fun loving person who enjoys the odd night out listening and dancing to live bands. I enjoy the company of those that make me laugh and are easy going.

My interests

Music
popular, concerts, live bands, Icehouse, Inxs, Queen, Jimmy Barnes
Reading
mystery novels, some fiction, and a good love story
Movies & TV
Where do we start, Legends of the Fall, Beaches, Pretty Women, Saving Private Ryan, Braveheart, Titanic. And the list goes on. Titanic, The Silence of the lambs
Sport
Rugby league, netball, swimming,
Other Interests
going to the gym,BBQ'S, walking, Weekend away, the beach, movies, dinning with friends, music.