skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Trailrunner

41, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
18 Oct '17

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm originally from South Africa but call Australia home.
My interests are running, cooking, watching movies and my kids.
I would like to meet a gentleman with good morals and great intellect.

At a glance

Summary

Trailrunner's

Details

Trailrunner's

Ideal Partner

Age 41 years old 37 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 10km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
Anything but heavy metal!!!
Reading
Everything!
Movies & TV
Prefer action, comedy, thrillers and sci-fi.
Sport
Running and cycling
Other Interests
Camping, beach, forest, family

Contact Trailrunner

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me