skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Traveladdict

54, Female, Widowed, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The best is yet to be...

About me - description

I'm new to Canberra and hopeful of great things here.

I have diverse interests, eclectic tastes, inquiring mind and intrepid spirit. Would be great to share " the journey" with a like-minded soul.

New ideas, places, facts, dishes, art, music, films, books, exhibitions, markets,...or revisiting old favourites; all better when they're a shared experience.

In omnia paratus .... just haven't met you yet!

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 25 to 28 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am seeking to find someone who engages me intellectually, emotionally and physically; and just as importantly, for whom I do the same.