skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


No harm in having a look. Check it out :)


Love to travel. Always up for an adventure. Have been traveling for the past few years and am now back home on the coast until the next adventure calls out. Along with that I like spontaneous day trip adventures at every chance I get.
I love sports, I play soccer. Love the beach. Love good food. Love a nice quiet night in, especially on a cold night. Not into the nightclubbing scene, just prefer a nice night out with dinner.
I like to randomly break out dancing when a good song comes on and think I'm an amazing singer when I'm in the car or the shower. I consider myself a comedic genius. I used to perform on stage doing shows which consisted of dance, comedy and circus. I'm currently working for the government in customer service which is a tad different to my previous jobs, one which was working in a circus.
I'm very loyal and always honest, I'm looking for someone that holds that highly as well.
I do have tattoos. I'm not looking for a one night stand, looking for something with meaning. my life is pretty busy at the moment with gym and soccer so ideally I'd love to meet someone who was into the gym as well so we could spend that time together as well :)
If you would like to know more, please send me an email so we can chat :-)

p.s - if you cant use the correct your and you're and you get upset at people correcting the misuse of the two don't MSG me :-)

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Brown, Hazel, Other, Grey, Blue, Black, Green
  • Hair colour - Grey, White, Blonde, Red, Other, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Retired, Student, Unemployed, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Agricultural, HR/Employment / Training, Trades / Services, Administration, Government employee, Customer Service / Call Centres, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Other industry, Accounting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Technical, Other job role, Business Owner, Management, Student, Tradesperson, Professional, Customer Service Role, Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

Someone that can be 100% honest with me, no matter what. Someone that shares a passion for travel. Someone that has similar interests as myself or will teach me theirs. Someone who can have a laugh and can make me laugh (I'm pretty funny :) ). Someone who knows what they want.

My interests

All music except heavy metal. love me some triple jjj like a versions :) Acoustic is my choice of music
Movies & TV
So many things could be put here. I'll keep it brief - GOT, SOA, Breaking Bad, Revenge, Dexter, Spartacus, True Blood, Banchee, Vikings, pretty much anything by HBO. Bigbrother, Xfactor
Soccer, Rugby League, Afl, Tennis, Surfing, Snowboarding, Circus, Walking, Table Tennis and Working Out.
Other Interests
I love circus arts.I worked in a circus school in Malaysia. Love day trips where you can explore something new and exciting.