skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


65, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
15 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for that special person, who is wrong for me, in just the right way

About me - description

I retired this year, after a long forfilling career in Sales & Marketing
My plans are to see as much of the world that I can, revisiting favourite places, now that I can spend more time in.

I travel 3 star, preferring solo or Intrepid tours to explore places.
please interpret that as, I am an explorer, curious of people and places, I prefer the back alleys as compared to the grand facades.
I like to live life full of simple pleasures, be that experiences, food & fun.
I am also a risk taker, hence my solo trips, testing myself on my resilience.

I travel through my life quite unemcumbered with noise or drama, although not adverse to handling confronting situations.
I enjoy lazy lunches, long walks, reading, Netflix, catching up with friends, cooking, the arts/ theatre .......

my stand out traits would be my sense of humour,
being able to think and act outside the square,
and my supportive actions to family and friends

What I do miss, is a partner to enjoy all of life┬┐s wonders,
Would be great to share my pleasures with your pleasures.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children at home - 4 children
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

enjoy all styles,
varied interests, from Bio's, History, Crime, & Travel
Movies & TV
Fan of Netflix, just finished Suits & Mad Men series
walking and yoga hopefully get some golf in this year
Other Interests
travelling the world, enjoy Intrepid tours, but also enjoy solo