skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


70, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




I am a happy, caring, vibrant, affectionate, romantic, loving, confident and a capable female who has a great sense of humour and a positive outlook on life. I am healthy and an active person.

I enjoy meeting people, making friends and easy to get on with. I enjoy all types of music, like dancing, enjoy going to the " Spring Carnival Races", socialising, cooking, entertaining and also like to spend quality time at home.

I have done quite a bit of travelling overseas and love to explore other countries; recently visited Paris, Florence, Venice, New York, Las Vegas and I have just returned from an overseas trip to London and I went on a cruise to the Greek Islands and Italy.


Please only contact me if you have a RECENT PHOTO on this site. NO PHOTO NO CONTACT.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 70 years old 58 - 68 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race Mixed Race, Asian, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Aries, Libra, Virgo, Sagittarius, Taurus, Scorpio, Capricorn, Cancer, Leo, Aquarius, Pisces, Gemini
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue, Black, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Blonde, Bald, White, Dark Brown, Grey
Body type Slim Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No
career & education
Education level High School Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college
Industry Other Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Financial Services, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, Construction
Job role Business Owner Executive, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Other, Technical, Management, Tradesperson
Religion Anglican Jewish, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for that someone special who is honest, caring, has a sense of humour and fun to be with.

My interests

A great lover of music and love all types of music
Reads an occasional book or two.
Movies & TV
Like watching thrillers, comedies, action and romantic movies. TV: watch current affairs, documentaries, movies, tennis and footy.
AFL, Tennis and attending the Melbourne Spring Carnival.
Other Interests
Like walking, going to the gym, love cooking, entertaining, dancing, theatre, live shows, arts and culture, movies, gardening, visiting gardens, parks, museums, galleries, meeting friends and socialising.

Contact Treasure5

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me