skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TrebleClef7

45, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The best dreams happen when you're awake...

Description

Sometimes I think I am a total dork, like right now I am finding it so hard to write about myself. I mean how difficult is it to say I am gorgeous, fun to hang out with, intelligent and independent?! I mean seriously?!

Okay, jokes aside, a little about myself: restless, analytical & creative. Am at a very happy place in life - great work, amazing friends, grownup kids. However, I do miss having a special connection with that someone remarkable.

I love playing the piano, time flies when I sit and practice. Love going on long drives, listening to the music I like and singing out loud the songs I love! Every year I make sure to go some place new, local or international. Would be a bonus if you could be a partner in crime in exploring new destinations and making the journey more memorable.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 20 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Agnostic, Atheist
  • Left wing

What I'm looking for

Someone who can make me laugh when I am with him, and smile when I am not. It's all about chemistry, an intellectual connection, laughter and fun...the deeper things stem from these basics.

My interests

Music
Pop, Classical, R&B, country
Reading
Malcolm Gladwell, Khaled Hosseini
Movies & TV
It's long list...
Other Interests
Playing the piano (classical...though very new at it, it has become something I thoroughly enjoy), chess (its all about the right moves ;)), oil painting, cooking (love experimenting), keeping fit, travel, photography