skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TreyAvery

53, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Get noticed - I'm up for that

Description

I am still working out the kisses/stamps/membership stuff
I will describe myself as very busy - looking for an enjoyable time. Not very romantic - although quite happy to have a someone to do all that legwork!!
I like movies, cocktails, travel, breakfast out, reading magazines/newspapers- beach if it is near cute beach house - cold if rugged up - champagne.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 12 to 18 yo

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 53 years old
  • Male or Female
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes a drink and a laugh

My interests

Music
Music of all kinds - except heavy metal Casual Workforce, Janis Ian, Lounge Act, Rosencrants, UNCLECHUNK, Kate Ceberano, Beck, The Stetson Family, Mia Dyson
Reading
I like mystery novels and popular easy to read stuff for fun - anything else for education
Movies & TV
Comedy action romantic Volver, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Kids, Juno, In Bruges, Napoleon Dynamite, Muriel's Wedding, The Wizard of Oz, Harold & Maude, Chasing Amy, School of Rock, Gran Torino, Clerks, Star Wars, Goodfellas, Notting Hill, Withnail and I, Living in Oblivion, In Bruges, Love Actuall
Sport
Cricket football olympics
Other Interests
Eating out - renovating - fun