skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


73, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 73 years old 68 - 76 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Widowed Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Pisces
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Grey
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Retired Retired
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Senior Management
Religion Agnostic Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often Often

What I'm looking for

An amusing, generous and warmhearted gentleman with a bit of style who enjoys the company Of women & feels at ease with other people's company.  Likes to dance when the occasion arises & lets his hair down without making a fool of himself.  Loves music and a glass of wine & Is a world traveller.

My interests

Enjoy all sorts of music ranging from the Tango to Frank Sinatra Encompassing jazz, Latin, ethnic and a bit of bop.
Enjoy novels mostly. Read the Sydney Morning Herald
Movies & TV
Really enjoy a good movie but not into comedy or science fiction. Watch mostly programmes on ABC & SBS. Also Netflix.
Casual golf and bowls.
Other Interests
Theatre, ballet, concerts, boating, dining and wining. Music venues. World travel has been a big part of my life and I'm still on the move!

Contact Trilby

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me