skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

True7

54, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Surround yourself with people that make you happy......I could be one of them.......

Description

Hi there, I'm a genuine person looking for the same. I have a great sense of humour, I'm a positive and loyal person. I am young at heart and in spirit. It would be lovely to find someone to spend quality time with. If you enjoy and are open to travel, that would be great!

I enjoy being outdoors and appreciate the beauty in nature. Love getting out and about and exploring Sydney and surrounds.......but much more fun having someone to share this with.

I like the beach, bush walking, picnics, holidays and travel. I have been fortunate enough to have travelled quite a lot (21 countries), which has been a wonderful life experience. Also enjoy going out to restaurants, going to the cinema, dancing and cooking.

I'm healthy, like to keep active and have a good energy level. I'm well presented and naturally slim, but most importantly - I am a very good person on the inside.

I have a bright and well adjusted 23yr old son whom I'm very proud of and is an asset to me. He is at a stage in life where he prefers to do his own thing, which leaves me with spare time to do my own thing.

I am lucky to have a great job and workplace and my friends are envious of my work/life balance.

I'm looking for a very special best friend for outings & companionship and if we are compatible, hopefully this could lead to something long term. I am not interested in players or dishonest men. I am respectful if you have kids and understand that they are precious and a very important part of your life.

Bye for now. I'll be waiting to hear from you!!!.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 23 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a positive outlook & is emotionally happy. He would have a great smile, be a decent gentleman, caring, honest & loyal, well presented, have good morals & values & enjoy clean healthy living

My interests

Music
I mostly enjoy listening to current music. I like Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, Snow Patrol & INXS. Favourite radio station is Kiis FM.
Reading
I read newspapers, magazines & I wish I had more time to read novels
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedy, romance & action (with not too much violence) movies. I like realistic movies & shows
Sport
I enjoy being active, it makes me feel good! Walking on a regular basis. I get plenty of physical exercise maintaining my house & garden.
Other Interests
Bush walking, picnics, beach, travel, country drives, kayaking, dancing, cooking & gardening. Spending time with friends & family.