skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Just looking for that special guy.


I am a practical caring person who will give anything a go. Am not afraid to get my hands dirty. Treasure those moments of enjoying my home and garden. Love getting out on warm sunny days and snuggling up on cold ones, putting on heels and dresses and equally comfortable in jeans. I love travelling and to find a partner to travel with would be a bonus. I keep fit by walking my dog every day, swimming and occasionally the gym. My motto is "try everything you can at least once".
If I send you a kiss.... please have the courtesy of replying, even if it is to say "no thanks

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Management
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Tall, non smoker who takes pride in his property and appearance. Some one who has his life sorted and knows what he wants. Has travelled/or would like to travel. A genuine, authentic, caring, easy conversationalist, with a passion for life.  

My interests

Anything that you can dance to or singalong to.
A good thriller, mystery, travelling, romance, fashion magazines, home and garden, weekend papers (snuggled up in bed or out by the pool).
Movies & TV
Enjoy Better Homes & Gardens, Travel Shows, MKR and Dancing with the Stars. Love going to the movies. Support my local Odeon.
All water sports, swimming, scuba diving, water skiing, sailing, walking, gym classes, watching the footy. Will try anything once.
Other Interests
Planning my next holiday. Enjoy Ceroc dancing it's a great way to get fit, meet people and have a laugh. No smokers please, not even socially.