skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TryingAgain3

49, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Easy going . Fit . healthy . Sane . Employed . happy

Description

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 53 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

a lady who is easy going ,non judgemental and enjoys life. Has a positive outlook on life , and excepts me for who l am as l would in return . Start out with a chat and if a connection then go from there . If l find a new friend here that's fine , but looking for a bit more . Cheers

My interests

Music
Aussie rock . Rob Thomas . Foo Fighters really most things depends on mood
Reading
not much of a reader
Sport
AFL . Cricket , Rugby .
Other Interests
Enjoy to exercise even a nice walk around the Lake . love to cook quiet nights . nice dinner and a wine