skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TubularBelle

58, Female, Single, Mid Northern Region, SA

Last online:
06 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone to spend quality time with

About me - description

Moved to the Country in Nov 2016. Hope to meet someone who enjoys a quiet life with strong communication and a love of music and animals. I'm a passionate young minded person with a lot of love left to give.

I am Vegan for the animals. I don't mind if you are not but I will not tolerate criticism of my lifestyle. Happy to attend BBQ's etc and will eat Vegetarian when I am out if options are limited.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Mid Northern Region, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 31 to 39 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

affectionate, communicative, music lover or musician, animal lover, young minded,

My interests

Music
Mike Oldfield, Kate Bush, Peter Gabriel, Beatles, Michael Jackson, Moby, Gorillaz, Sia, Pharrell Williams, Daft Punk, Dance Music, No Country.
Reading
Don't read much, prefer to write, keep an extensive journal.
Movies & TV
Tommy, Stand by Me, Willie Wonka (the original), Parenthood, Mr Hollands Opus, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings. Six Feet Under, Sopranos, Weeds, Californication, Dexter, Rake, Game of Thrones, Gogglebox. If You Are The One (Chinese dating show)
Sport
Nup
Other Interests
Animal Rescue. kangaroos, possums, ferrets. Two dogs, four cats, two ferrets, five kangaroos.