skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Twilight2Dusk

52, Female, Divorced, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Private lady. Cherish close relationships. Happy to be single until magic happens. Seeking a beautiful intelligent mind, healthy body & warm heart

About me - description

Hi. Life is fun when you share a great connection. Have been flying solo for a few years after a 20yr relationship. Recently relocated from the Sunny Coast to be closer to my daughters. Bought a little house & presently renovating & landscaping. The future has many possibilities.

My outlook...to live a full life and be thankful everyday for the meaningful relationships I have and hopeful for an amazing partnership in the future.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 15 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Atheist, Agnostic

What I'm looking for

a man who shares equal attraction, friendship and connection

My interests

Music
Enjoy most music though not a fan of country
Reading
Anything well written
Movies & TV
Rarely watch TV. Love a good movie and documentary
Sport
Played many sports in my youth. These days have a gentle fitness routine at home. Open to learning something new.
Other Interests
Astronomy, history, gardening, art and ancient ruins.Recently bought a decent camera and have discovered Audiobooks. Appreciate a peaceful, relaxed and beautiful home environment