skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TwinkleTwinkle

47, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

LIVE, LOVE, LAUGH, DREAM!

Description

I am an inspired and excited optimist ready for a life-long partnership with a like-minded playmate. With independent adult children my attention is now on building the next exciting phase of my life with a beautiful man.

I'm as happy mixing with world-class change-makers and enjoying the luxuries of 5-star living as I am strolling barefoot along the beach or hiking in the bush and sleeping under the stars.

I prefer experiences over stuff, actions over words and abundance over scarcity. I will dance when no-one else is dancing and sing without being in tune. I am that person that inspires others because I do what they dream of.

If there is a last-minute opportunity, even if it means jumping on a plane to the other side of the world, then I'll be there. I will encourage you to dream big and be there to support you create your grandest vision.

My favourite part of our partnership is when we lie down at night and share our hopes and fears and laugh over the crazy adventures, cheeky risks and silly fun that we've had together. We are supporting each other to be the greatest human beings we can be and make the most of every moment.

I can't wait to meet you.

L x

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 18 to 20 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Business Owner
  • New Age
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Somebody that I love to be around, have deep and meaningful conversations, make plans and have adventures with.  Someone I can lean on as well as encourage and admire.  Some qualities that I desire in my man include genuine, honest, generous, loving, warm, open, self-aware and self-responsible.  

My interests

Other Interests
Love the ocean, outdoor concerts, hiking, good food and wine, friends, family, laughter, adventure, fun and lots more....