skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TwinklingBlues

49, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Optimistic! Pics inside :)

Description

My friends describe me as being a loyal and honest person with a good heart, who loves a giggle. I don't like drama or conflict...life is too short.

I enjoy learning (about almost anything), quality time with wonderful friends, the arts, being out in our gorgeous natural environment and like many people, I love travel.... and the feeling of being immersed in another culture!

I am very lucky to be working in a role that I love and I feel contented with my life, however meeting a great guy to spend time with, which hopefully develops into a relationship, would be wonderful.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home

My interests

Music
Love all different genres ... from the classics to current!
Reading
Enjoy reading an autobiography, novels about far away places and work books.
Movies & TV
I can't resist a great detective story and especially love film noir from the 40's and 50's. Most movies but not horror.
Sport
I walk every day but I dont really follow any sports.
Other Interests
Art, nature, travel, fabulous food and wine, markets, festivals and more.