skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ummmmmmmm

29, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
23 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

need someone to keep me in line and manage my finances........... apply within.

About me - description

not that great looking but I will make you laugh. an awesome cook and just a generally nice chap.. can be shy tho.

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Mining
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 19 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km

What I'm looking for

loves outdoors, camping, running a muck. someone who can be silly and inappropriate and also have an intelligent conversation

My interests

Music
70s 80s & 90s, rock, some Aussie hip hop and anything else with a catchy beat or good lyrics.
Reading
I can read, but my attention span doesn't help my book reading capabilities.
Movies & TV
cartoons, comedies, dramas and such. not a horror fan lol