skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Unconditional

35, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi there

Description

So I'm a very easy going guy. I'm a big believer in honesty being passionate, affectionate and caring. I enjoy being with family and catching up with friends and celebrating special moments. I enjoy exploring new places and I'll accept any challenge and I will always do my best to stand on top. keeping fit isn't a huge part of my life but I like exercise when there is time and I would be more than happy to have someone else by my side. restaurants, bars are a part of socialising in my life as well.
spending spare time in the outdoor scenes like beach, long weekend camping and 4wding and trying new activities. I'm a fan of the occasional movie night at home or the cinema or just keeping up with a good series. I have a very strong focus level when I want to achieve something. I have been single for quite some time as I have been focusing on my life and now it's time to take the next stage in my life so if you you think we match and you want to know more I would look forward in hearing from you.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 120 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

someone who can enjoy and share a good life together