skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
01 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The sharing of love

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 20 to 20 yo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

A man I can trust and love, share his and my life with, loves music and will give it a go at dancing or cooking. Build a life in solid foundations, I offer interdependency and a warm heart to love and share.

My interests

All kinds, even body percussion. However, I won't listen heavy metal by own choice.
Too many to count. I like knowledge and I am curious about life, I read the Bible, but not as a book.
Movies & TV
Movie lover
Exercise or watch: water sports, bush walking, Paragliding, tennis, football (calcio/futbol/soccer)
Other Interests
I am a melomaniac, in the best sense, really love music. I used to be a music teacher, but that was many moons ago. Travelling around Italia and places that energise my soul, meditation