skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

UniqueGirl83

35, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
15 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Not Your Average Girl

About me - description

I'm not your typical girl. I'm an easy-going, low-maintenance person who doesn't think make-up needs to be an everyday item. I'd rather not wear shoes than have a closet full of them. Happy to dress up if the occasion calls for it.

I've lived in Darwin for five years. I'm a strong, independent person who is happy spending time on my own. As an introvert, I often rely on my friends to get me out and about. That said, if I'm not sitting around reading a book, I like to be outdoors and active.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Atheist, Agnostic

What I'm looking for

Looking for a nice, caring, fun-loving guy. Sense of humour is a bonus. I don't need a knight in shining armour, I just want someone to be my friend and equal. Also, no pressure. I'm happy to just get to know someone and see what happens.

My interests

Music
My iPod has an odd collection of music on it. It has some modern stuff in an attempt to appear normal, 60s, 70s and 80s, classical, parodies (eg Weird Al Yankovic), and a selection of sea shanties.
Reading
Compulsive reader. I tried to stop when I was studying for exams once, but went into withdrawals and started reading the food packets in the kitchen. When not in the kitchen, I mostly read speculative fiction and Young Adult.
Movies & TV
I have crappy reception and a really old TV. I've given up watching it. I've tried leaving my front door open, but sadly no one else wants it either and it's still sitting in my living room. I like smart and funny movies/TV series. I enjoy British comedy and 'may have' the entire Stargate series.
Sport
I'll play sport, but don't watch it. I wanted to be a gymnast when I was little, so I like a sport that involves hanging upside down :) My bike is well-used.
Other Interests
Cute animals, Tallships, Writing (it gives me something to read), Chocolate (it's an interest isn't it?), Volunteering, I'd love to travel more - my last trip was to Kokoda.