skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vani6

34, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
22 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Just returned to Australia after 15 months (was meant to be 6), 22 countries (was meant to be 11) and a cycle trip through Bolivia, Argentina & Chile! (That was a surprise). The 200 km on foot was planned though. Trying to understand how to live like a normal person (ha!).

Apart from that recent adventure I was living in Byron Bay for about 3 yrs refining my skills in catching huge huntsmans above my bed, attending way to many bluesfest/splendour/falls fests and never leaving the house without swimmers and a snorkel. Have lived in Nepal and India as social worker for a bit.
I like helping people. It teaches me a lot. About who I am, or who I think I am, and how i can be a better person.
Kinda made a career in it.
I love seeing kindness in others. Love being challenged. Life is fun! Online dating is kind of weird. But I'm open to new experiences! And unplanned fun adventures.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Left wing
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Attached/Other, Single
  • Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Left wing

What I'm looking for

Someone who connects mentally, physically, emotionally. Someone open minded. Cool. Chilled. Lets go for an impromptu experience! Must love camping. Ok that's a bit judgmental..or at least like being outdoors ?! How can any of us escaspulate what we are truly looking for on here. Happinessiswithin

My interests

Music
I LOVE MUSIC! Going to live gigs rocks. I mite still be going through a prog rock phase. LOVE music! Unless its terrible and mainstream and poppy. RRR & PBS are my best friends. Also seem to be going through a somewhat addictive volunteering at Folk Fests right now. This time I'm the Lost & Found :)
Reading
Haruki Murakami is awesome.
Movies & TV
TV sucks. Jim Jarmusch ... I think I spelt that wrong. Arthouse stuff (that's unpopular with most I know!). I love stuff that challenges mainstream bs. TBH I usually end up at a gig or somewhere outside than in a dark cinema !
Sport
I LOVE kayaking, cycling, swimming. I can get up to my knees on a surf board?! I also just discovered blow up kayaks!!! BLOW UP KAYAKS!!! Now I don't need help putting them on the roof of the car. Maybe I don't need RSVP anymore?! ¿¿
Other Interests
Life! Nature. Can't live without nature. And Water. The ocean is everything. Yoga. That moment on saturday in between a morning swim and the afternoon one when I'm just about to have a cup of tea and no one is calling me or expecting me to do anything. :)