skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vermonter

58, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
02 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy Traveller

Description

I am a person of integrity who loves to travel. I have good values and morals and no baggage (yes I know,hard to believe). Have lived in several countries and traveled to many more.Time to stay home for a while and spend time with a like-minded person. I love riding my motorcycle and photographing wildlife.I am positive and optimistic, thoughtful and caring. I am competent at most things and am genuinely interested in people. I love getting out and doing anything. I am comfortable with who I am and where I am going and am looking for a friend who has similar interests. Not necessarily looking for commitment, but am open if the right person comes along.If you like nature, photography or travel, contact me.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who goes with the flow or who can be spontaneous. The person has to be kind, caring and non-judgmental. I would love it if you have similar interests, but open to learning new things. Just looking for a decent person who is true to himself and has integrity.

My interests

Music
All kinds but not rap. 60's and 70's
Reading
Love Bill Bryson and Kathy Reichs books but do a lot of reading for work, rather than pleasure.
Movies & TV
Not a regular movie goer and don't really watch much TV. Like watching sporting events. Prefer shows that are uplifting or have strong female role models.
Sport
Had a long sporting history but at this age, preserving my body with regular walking!
Other Interests
Travel, Old cars, trivia, motorcycles, looking for unwanted treasures and sightseeing.