skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Viccs

28, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

blonde chick 90

About me - description

Hi my name is Vic, I'm laid back and outgoing. I have a country girl background and I love my horses! I am very family orientated and my friends mean the world to me. Absolutely adore kids but working in aged care due to knee problems.I can be shy at first but if you get to know me I can be very bubbly and fun to be around :) Love my footy massive dees supporter. been overseas a few times but would love to travel the world to see whats out there. Have a few tattoos. Love going to the gym and getting out and doing anything that involves exercise but can¿t at the moment due to a knee op. Looking for someone between 28 and 34. Look forward to hearing from you. don¿t message me if your just after sex. don¿t message me if your younger than 26 or older than 36

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 34 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
90s 2000s rnb
Movies & TV
comedy,thriller,romantic,action
Sport
footy,tennis