skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vickiirish

35, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
14 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A lover of life, looking for a match

Description

I love:
Family, friends, good food, wine, chocolate (does that come under good food?! ¿¿), spontaneity, hiking, discovering new places, dinner, movies, challenging myself, positivity, travel, Christmas, surprises, singing out loud, learning, music (trying to learn the saxophone), fresh bed sheets, hot showers, people watching,

I dislike:
spiders, brussel spouts, queue jumpers, failing, slow internet.....

My values:
kindness, love, karma, trust, respect, honesty

....and some more about me because the above is probably the same as 98%of other females online.....
I'm from Ireland and have been living in Australia for about 13 years. I have a beautiful 5yr old son who keeps me on my toes (just to clarify, he has a dad and that is certainly not what I am looking for).
I truly do love all of the above and live a really happy, full life ....i suppose the icing on the cake would be to share all these experiences with someone special (my partner in crime)

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Irish
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 5 years old
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km