skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Victoria0258

35, Female, Single, CHINA

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If you like me, come find me ...

Description

you like me, come find me ...

I am currently traveling...

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • CHINA
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 13 years old
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Consulting, Administration, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Government employee, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, HR/Employment / Training

What I'm looking for

I believe, it's crucial for everyone to enjoy every moment. Holding hands with my partner will decorate my life with happiness and fullness. That's what I really want. As long as two persons from different cultures want to know more about the other culture, a couple would nurture into a perfect pair

My interests

Music
rock, classic music ,country music and popular music.
Reading
a chinese book called ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
Movies & TV
Titanic
Sport
Maximal exercise , Badminiton,Table tennies ,volleyball,
Other Interests
I like traveling very much , do you want to join in me