skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Victoria1975

43, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey....

About me - description

My friends would describe me as fun, kind, reliable and a bit mad (in a good way). I like to find humour in things and myself.

I would describe myself as pretty well
travelled which I feel very fortunate to
have experienced.

.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • British
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 9 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Left wing

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

Fun, easygoing, sociable, reliable,someone I can have a fun night out with but also be serious too.

My interests

Music
Bit of everything, 70s,80s, musicals.
Reading
Occasional fiction, work related stuff.
Movies & TV
Comedy, travel
Sport
Parkrun, watching my daughters soccer