skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vintage71

47, Male, Single, Great Ocean Rd & Otway Ranges, VIC

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Present In the moment, with joyous anticipation for the future...

About me - description

I adopted a sick kitten 12 months ago, very concerned that she may soon have more company, so here I am trying to avoid that. Honestly I am more of a "Dog man temperament" If you want to know more, I could tell you all, but it would rob you the joy of the journey of discovery... Kiss me if you are interested... I will get back to you if you match my preferences...

At a glance

his details

  • 47 years old
  • Male
  • Great Ocean Rd & Otway Ranges, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Some college
  • Agricultural
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 37 - 52 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Maori, Asian, Middle Eastern, Other background, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Indian, Mixed Race
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Agnostic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Catholic, Anglican, Buddhist, Other religion
  • Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

We all have an idea of what we want, but sometimes serendipity, has a way of surprising us beyond all our reckoning... A friend, a kindred spirit, a soul mate...

My interests

Music
Broad tastes...
Reading
Lots, or podcasts... Historical Fiction, Technical...
Movies & TV
Not much TV, occasional movie...
Sport
I like to, fly fish, shoot sporting clays, occasional round of golf... when I am feeling cocky, it has a way of bringing me way down. Occasional cycle, hike / bushwalk. like the beach... don't' watch much.
Other Interests
Probably... Like gardening when I get the time, art, art deco and prior.