skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Virgogirl74

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Down to earth and fun loving --> looking for similar. :-)

Description

Active and outdoorsy, I'm open to meeting a country or city guy. I like to socialise but am not a big party person! My idea of a great day would include being out somewhere natural walking, kayaking or horseriding, followed by an evening with good food, wine & friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who has a youthful attitude to life, who is physically active and who hopefully has a laid-back, genuine personality. Someone who likes to get out and explore new places. I like old-fashioned values and a dry sense of humour. :-)

My interests

Music
Wide range of interests: pop, jazz, some country or classical. I like most genres bar anything too heavy or techno.
Reading
I read a lot for my work, my main interest is historical fiction. I don't care what my partner reads but it would be nice to be able to share a value for reading and learning.
Movies & TV
I love good historical dramas or docos but any well-made show or series is good for me. I also like crime/thrillers or a good gangster flick.
Sport
doing: down-hill skiing, horse-riding, kayaking watching: rugby, soccer, cricket, tennis, the usual....
Other Interests
horse-riding, kayaking, snow-skiing, bushwalking, day-tripping, traveling, swimming, snorkeling, art galleries, museums, music, theatre, the list goes on really.... :-)