skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
11 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Don't wait for the perfect moment take the moment and make it perfect


I am a person who always look at things from a perspective of glass half full.

I am hardworking but I also enjoy life outside of work. Massive foodie who loves exploring new restaurants but also love cooking up a storm for family and friends. Enjoy being active be it indoor at the gym or outdoor doing bushwalking, beach, etc.

I do spend time at church helping out and do a bit of volunteering work whenever I am available.

I would love to do a lot more travelling so hopefully you are interested in travelling too.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 39 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Chinese
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social Social
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican Catholic, Atheist, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, enjoy life, ambitious, hardworking but most importantly someone who can make laugh

My interests

I go to the gym couple of times a week but do enjoy more of the outdoor activities. I go bushwalking once a week and enjoy the beach during summer. I used to be in latin/ballroom dancing and have been a zumba instructor for a few years.
Other Interests
I love food and cooking. Trying out new restaurants every so often - from street food to fine dining. I also enjoy travelling and am really lucky to have been to a few places overseas.

Contact VivazL

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me