skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vivette

63, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy and normal!

Description

I am a happy, no stress person, been there done that. Just looking for the genuine guy, he will need to know the meaning of respect and romance and I will offer the same.
I have just retired am comfortable and looking for the missing link.
Friends describe me as - attractive, funny and with a heart of gold (their words).
No photo for a reason, have trust!

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

A nice guy!

My interests

Music
Old and new, like to listen to music
Reading
Love to read, auto bio mainly.
Movies & TV
Can go with the flow
Other Interests
Just retired, love boating.