skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

VoltairesBastard

41, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
11 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

wow, what a cool profile...

Description

Live music
Art
Running around
Stuff
Nonsense
Trump hating...

Over-user of ellipses...

At a glance

his details

  • 41 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 29 - 43 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic

My interests

Music
I binge on lots of stuff. Changes frequently. Live music appreciator... Like Opera too.
Reading
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Umberto Eco, Stefan Zweig. Bit of a lit-snob...
Movies & TV
my capacity for binge watching has been applauded in public forum, so...
Sport
Triathlons, skiing...
Other Interests
Travelling, Art Galleries, making atonal guitar sounds. Culture: High. Low. Middle. Popular. Non-existent.