skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Von2018

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Von's ideal panther My ideal painter would have to be kind, caring, loyal, and have a sense of humour.

Description

I enjoy spending time with my family & friends. I also love to travel overseas to Asia & Europe. I am a very proud Aunty and godmother to my 2 nephews. I am a huge pink fan & I have a love of retail therapy & also chocolate therapy. When I am not shopping I am working in retail part time.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Customer Service Role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

My interests

Music
pink the singer I have also seen her live in concert in her funhouse tour in 2009'& 2013 in her truth about love tour & iam seeing her in her beatufual turma concert.
Reading
gossip mags
Movies & TV
home & away, Bridget Joan's direy, the crown
Sport
zumba class retail therapy