skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vsf57 New

59, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“I am fun and loving”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an honest and fun loving person . I am looking for someone for a long term relationship. I enjoy dining out, also staying home . Enjoy going on picnics, drives in the country, camping, going for walks, walks along the beach, going to theatre, gardening, would like to go travelling. Enjoy Afl. Like having BBQ. Enjoy weekends away. Going out for a coffee

At a glance

Summary

Vsf57's

Details

Vsf57's

Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 56 - 62 years old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music but not rap
Sport
AFL
Other Interests
Like watching Olympics and Commonwealth Games when on

Contact Vsf57

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me