skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WAYLF

40, Male, Single, Eyre Peninsula, SA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for good conversations and a long-lasting friendship

About me - description

I'm looking for really good conversations and a long-lasting friendship. I hope that we can share and talk about lots of different things.

I'm happy and grateful to talk with you. I'm a relaxed and friendly guy. So please feel to write to me whenever you feel like it. I have a few photos of myself so that you can see with whom you're talking. Let's see what happens and how it grows.

I have a background which comes from Australia and Austria. I speak English and German. I work in education and writing. I'm single. I'm a Christian. I have a dog. I like a mixture of staying at home and getting out of the house.

My main hobbies and interests are tennis, table tennis, hiking, nature, literature, art, ancient history, space travel, photography, cooking, gardening, my dog, writing, movies, music, documentaries, scrabble, playing 500, surfing the internet, nice little chats, and good long conversations.

I'd like to meet someone who is open, honest, direct, trustworthy, intelligent, calm, patient, sincere, humble, interactive, sweet, caring, supportive, faithful, romantic, masculine.

I'd like to write by email and snail mail on a regular basis. You might be from any part of Australia or from another country. I don't let distance or location worry me.

Please read this final paragraph before you send me a wink. I can't reply to it because.I don't have any conversation stamps. Would you like to use one of yours to write to me please ? I'd be very happy and grateful to hear from you.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Eyre Peninsula, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Born Again Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican