skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wakeupsmiling

51, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Outgoing motivated young at heart girl, love life am passionate about everything I do, weekends you will find me exploring this awesome city and surrounds.

Description

Well travelled, well mannered, hard working gal who loves life. Looking to live an exciting, fulfilling life with someone similar. The kids are gone, the passport needs more stamps and weekends are to enjoy. Have a genuine love for eating out and exploring the local areas from the Hunter Valley to Port Stephens I live near the harbour and love Newcastle Beaches ......It's on our doorstep, let's go!

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Ideal Partner ......Seriously what is an ideal partner. A few boxes to tick Kind, Motivated, Lives Life to the Fullest, Willing to Travel and just be an all round nice guy. I'm loyal and caring and would like to find someone the same 

My interests

Music
Anything musical is good for the soul, enjoy concerts at the vineyards as well as local pub bands Matchbox 20, Rod Stewart, Elton John, throw a bit of country rock in the mix.
Reading
Love a good holiday read
Movies & TV
Well hello Netflix, watching more TV these days with the introduction of Netflix, I enjoy Australian Films, period shows, just about anything that's not too violent
Sport
I enjoy watching sport, however do not compete theses days, daily walks are about it.
Other Interests
I love watching food trends, exploring restaurants and wineries, enjoy spending time on the water and weekends away from the adventurous to kick back on the beach reading a book.