skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Walkdog

54, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

A bit different

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Other background, Maori, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Someone to share life's ups and downs with.

My interests

Music
For listening to at home I like folk, singer/songwriters and music to chill to. For dancing, however, prefer something stronger with a good beat. Try to see local bands as not a fan of big stadium gigs.
Reading
Have a pile of books on the table but never seem to get round to them. Perhaps during Winter.....
Movies & TV
Currently going to the Pines for a bit of culture. At mainstream cinemas I prefer rom coms or drama. On TV I like comedies and thrillers. Enjoy SBS on demand but have to ration myself as have a tendency to binge watch.
Sport
Used to play badminton and squash. Have always walked a lot and enjoy cycling (but not up hills). I am going to include dancing as it is gives me a excellent work out, if the band is good.
Other Interests
I take an interest in current affairs but also have a fascination with trivia. I would love to travel more but for the moment have to make do with travel programs. I also enjoy the occasional play. I have a dog and enjoy walking her along the local beach.