skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wanderlust2

37, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If you know the meaning of Wanderlust, say hi.

About me - description

Pretty down to earth girl, love the basic things in life from Camping with a swag, gardening to 5 Star.
I am pretty in tune with who I am as a person and look forward to meeting someone similar.
If the idea of pointing to a country on a map and getting lost in a city the following day excites you then we will get along great.
I also love anything to do with architecture, Finance, Real Estate and renovating.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Green, Grey, Black, Other, Brown, Blue
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, cheeky, empathetic, worldly, keen traveller, himself above all.

My interests

Music
Foster the People Rudimental The xx Fleetwood MAC Florence & the Machine
Reading
An Open Heart by The Dalai Lama Anything self help related
Movies & TV
Doctos, Real life Stories, Action movies, Stranger Things, Suits, Law & Order
Sport
Pilates Deep water running
Other Interests
Renovating, Finance, Meditation, Travelling, Cooking, Dinner Parties, Exploring, Photography