skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WarmHappySmiles

49, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
17 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Still waiting for the right man for me, UNDER 50, to come along.

About me - description

l am calm & grounded (most of the time), with a creative & adventurous spirit... well-travelled, educated & give from my heart... youthful, thoughtful & perceptive... & fun & open once making a connection. I love to be inspired & am looking for a partner who shares my passion for compassion towards others and adventure! I also value courage, humility, authenticity, intelligence, laughter & love :)

It would be nice to meet a bright, kind-hearted man, who has courage & likes a good giggle. He lives his values & wants to share his life with a lovely lady who is right for him. Chemistry and support for one another's passions are also important to me.

Of course life is full of nice surprises, so I'm open to other great qualities too :)

I don't live online, but I do respond to contact... eventually. But please check that you match my profile first. I have stamps and I'm happy to open email & share photos if I'm interested.

Some level of attraction is important to me, and pictures can say a lot about health, lifestyle, attitudes & values. So please be prepared to share clear photos (plural), of now (not 10 years ago), showing your eyes and a toothy smile... & a little more about yourself upfront. I'm not into endless email, but I do need to sense we have enough in common to meet. Then a meet is just a meet, and the only way to get a real sense of someone.

All the best navigating the online dating world. May you live in truth with courage... and be happy :)

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Strong, caring, adventurous... & well within my age range. A capable man who wants to find real love in the real world, starting with friendship. You have inner strength, respect & genuine care for others, and a positive mindset. You can also make me laugh, & melt (in time), by just being you ;)

My interests

Music
Upbeat, grounding, soulful. Not heavy metal or doof doof.
Reading
Anything with suspense and/or adventure. And lately neuroscience, psychology and genetics. I have returned to study in this area. Our brains and bodies are amazing things.
Movies & TV
Quality movies containing mystery, suspense, comedy... and I do like romance. I saw Les Miserables twice and balled my eyes out both times. I have the capacity to feel deeply, but remain grounded... well sort of :) TV: Modern Family, Dr Who, SBS docos on life and science, Catalyst, Q&A, Insight
Sport
I like fun activities that keep me physically and mentally fit. But I'm not much into competitive team sports. However, I do like watching grand slam tennis. I also love snow skiing!
Other Interests
Experiencing the world around me, wherever that may be. And I love eating fresh healthy food too! Can you cook? I am active & currently enjoy yoga, zumba and swimming. I can also salsa and like to dance around my house at times ;)