skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Waslost

57, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm here waiting for someone to find me, now I've made it this far....!!!!

Description

Open and honest, caring, compassionate, committed. I am at my best when in a caring, compassionate and committed relationship. Someone walks proudly with me, holds my hand and makes me feel special so that I can do the some for them.
Sorry for no photo, happy to send one/ some if you take the time to contact me. Simply didn't up load with set up.
Really not into endless messaging, would rather meet for coffee, chat see if that magical chemistry is there????

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Other Islander, Maori, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Trades / Services, Mining, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Buddhist, Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a down to earth fella, you enjoys spending time with his woman. Someone who wants to explore new ground together, into music, live bands, willing to have a go at dancing or better still enjoys a bit of r n r, pub jive, would be good. Meals, drinks, what ever just together. 

My interests

Music
Almost anything from 60's 70's, rock n roll, blues, country.
Reading
When I have time, and mostly non fictional.
Other Interests
Wide interest range, from fishing to dancing, traveling sewing crafts, home decor, bit of gardening. Walking, beach trips, and just drives for the fun of it, looking for some where quaint for a meal.