skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WatchThisSpace9

29, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

To live is the rarest thing in the world, most people exist and that is all

Description

Like most people, talking about myself is not a speciality for me. But, on this occasion it's necessary. I try to be as active as I can, and enjoy the good things in life. My friends would describe me as a social person who loves my work, and passionate about what I do.

When I get free time I like to discover new and interesting cafes, bars and restaurants and open up to different cultural ways of culinary skillsets. If you enjoy this, then we will click.
My spare time I enjoy coaching kids sport, and being a role model in shaping their career outlook for football. I've lived majority of myself overseas, but Melbourne is where I now call home. It's true when they say it's the best city in the world to live
.
This is fielding the basics, and I don't want to give everything away. If you want to know more, you know what to do. If this doesn't fit you're you or your lifestyle - then thanks for taking the time to read and all the best with your search :)

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • 5'1/154 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A down to earth girl, who knows what she wants. I can't emphasize this enough, just be who you are. A girl who is obviously fun to be around, but serious when the time requires.

My interests

Music
This is so broad and varied. It would have to be anything that holds a good beat/tune. The Killers, Chilli Peppers, Calvin Harris, Mumford and Sons, Bruno Mars, Swedish House Mafia, Coldplay, Johnny Cash, Beach Boys, Stevie Wonder, Rolling Stone.......etc
Reading
Not enough......I have an addiction to people's autobiographies. I wish I had the time to do more
Movies & TV
Rocky, Gladiator, Pearl Harbour,
Sport
Soccer, AFL, Tennis, Futsal
Other Interests
Fitness, Sports Coaching, Driving without a map